Sponsored Resources

Senor Coconut, El Gran Baile CD cover artwork

Senor Coconut, El Gran Baile

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1362052

Disk length: 60m 3s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Senor Coconut...

Tracks & Durations

1. El Coco Baile (Nova Raro) 7:21
2. Supertropical (Neo Tradicional) 3:58
3. Chocolatina (Guaguanco Libre) 4:27
4. Lower Funk (Mezcla Sentimental) 5:20
5. Pisco Control (Jive Eclectico) 4:07
6. Mambo.val (Revival Cabezon Latino) 1:10
7. La Noche Cool (Cha Chambiento) 7:30
8. Suavito (Jive Eclectico) 2:43
9. Musica Moderna (Samba Virtual) 8:45
10. Diarios Clave (Rumba Funk) 6:55
11. 4-D Cha Cha (Cha-cha-delic) 3:14
12. El Ovni Mambo (Mambo Retro Futuro) 4:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Senor Coconut music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.