Sponsored Resources

Serge Gainsbourg, De serge gainsbourg à gainsbarre (disque 2) CD cover artwork

Serge Gainsbourg, De serge gainsbourg à gainsbarre (disque 2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 862840

Disk length: 1h 10m 40s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Serge Gainsbourg...

Tracks & Durations

1. La décadanse ( avec Jane Birkin ) 5:14
2. Je suis venu te dire que je m'en vais 3:22
3. Rock around the bunker 3:08
4. L'homme à tête de chou 3:02
5. Marilou sous la neige 2:25
6. L'ami Caouette 3:09
7. Sea sex and sun 3:40
8. Aux armes et caetera 3:06
9. Vieille canaille 3:03
10. Harley Davidson (Palace 80) 5:15
11. Dieu fumeur de havanes ( en duo avec Catherine Deneuve ) 3:52
12. Sorry angel 3:58
13. Love on the beat 8:04
14. Lemon incest ( en duo avec Charlotte Gainsbourg ) 5:15
15. You're under arrest 4:14
16. Aux enfants de la chance 4:08
17. Mon légionnaire 5:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Serge Gainsbourg music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.