Sponsored Resources

Sesamstrasse, Ich bin so fro CD cover artwork

Sesamstrasse, Ich bin so fro

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2036250

Disk length: 37m 52s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sesamstrasse...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hallo wie geht's ? 1:29
2. Ich lache, wenn ich froh bin 2:15
3. Die sieben Gefühle der sieben Zwerge 1:56
4. Lebkuchenmann 3:23
5. Papa Bär ist Bärenstark 1:45
6. Mariechen erzählt über die Wut 1:20
7. Ich hatte Angst 2:38
8. Ich bin so froh 1:35
9. Der Beste-Freund-Blues 2:42
10. Ich pfeif' ein frohes Lied 2:10
11. Ich bin so glücklich 2:30
12. Ich bin stolz, ein Frosch zu sein 2:38
13. Stolz und glücklich 1:22
14. Kermit ist ärgerlich 1:57
15. Traurig, traurig 2:34
16. Finde es raus 2:09
17. Oskar ärgert sich 1:00
18. Ich mag dich 2:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sesamstrasse music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.