Sponsored Resources

Seven Wishes, Seven Wishes CD cover artwork

Seven Wishes, Seven Wishes

Audio CD

Disk ID: 981332

Disk length: 40m 27s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Seven Wishes...

Tracks & Durations

1. We Want It All 1:14
2. One To Blame 4:08
3. Life Goes On 3:12
4. Confirm The Action 3:35
5. Bring Me To Heaven 3:57
6. Caught By Surprise 3:38
7. The Wasted 3:39
8. Love Affection 3:44
9. Set You On Fire 3:54
10. Open Your Eyes (Don't Turn Away) 3:56
11. Bonus Track 5:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


NEH Records brings you another great European Melodic Rock import from Z Records in England.

Please note: we do not provide any Seven Wishes music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.