Sponsored Resources

Sevendust, Seasons (Japanese Release) CD cover artwork

Sevendust, Seasons (Japanese Release)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1471590

Disk length: 55m 58s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sevendust...

Tracks & Durations

1. Disease 3:34
2. Enemy 3:03
3. Seasons 3:32
4. Broken Down 3:23
5. Separate 3:41
6. Honesty 3:29
7. Skeleton Song 4:22
8. Disgrace 3:58
9. Burned Out 3:52
10. Suffocate 3:22
11. Gone 3:43
12. Face to Face 3:57
13. Rain (Japanese Bonus Track) 3:34
14. Number One (The Ballad) (Japanese Bonus Track) 4:47
15. Coward (Japanese Bonus Track) 3:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sevendust music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.