Sponsored Resources

Sex Pistols, Live at Chelmsford Top Security Prison CD cover artwork

Sex Pistols, Live at Chelmsford Top Security Prison

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1148817

Disk length: 54m 32s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sex Pistols...

Tracks & Durations

1. Satellite 5:15
2. Submission 4:41
3. Liar 3:38
4. No Fun 4:31
5. Pretty Vacant 3:42
6. Problems 4:18
7. I Wanna Be Me 3:09
8. Lazy Sod 2:21
9. New York 3:16
10. No Lip 3:36
11. Stepping Stone 3:57
12. Substitute 3:08
13. Anarchy in the UK 4:19
14. Did You No Wrong 4:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sex Pistols music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.