Sponsored Resources

Shadows, Shadows Everything of Value CD cover artwork

Shadows, Shadows Everything of Value

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1467686

Disk length: 57m 14s (22 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Shadows...

Tracks & Durations

1. Funny Old World 2:44
2. Green Apples 2:56
3. Break Another Dawn 2:58
4. London Is Not To Far 2:44
5. Maggie's Samba 2:57
6. Here I Go Again 2:23
7. The Magical, Mrs.Clamps 2:35
8. Banana Man 2:38
9. Average For The Daily Man 2:35
10. Poem 2:35
11. Voyage To The Bottom Of The Bad 2:20
12. I Can't Forget 3:02
13. Running Out Of The World 2:48
14. Trying To Forget The One You Love 2:16
15. Leave My Woman Alone 2:40
16. The Girl Of Ipanema 2:38
17. Me Oh My 2:08
18. Somewhere 2:34
19. Wonderfull Land 2:09
20. Be Bob A Lula 2:19
21. Drifting 2:50
22. Jet Black 2:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Shadows music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.