Sponsored Resources

Shane Everett, Window To The Inner Court CD cover artwork

Shane Everett, Window To The Inner Court

Audio CD

Disk ID: 563720

Disk length: 45m 21s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Shane Everett...

Tracks & Durations

1. We Are Hungry 4:41
2. Start a Fire 3:53
3. Undying Love 2:39
4. I Worship You Almighty God 1:58
5. Holy and Anointed One 3:22
6. Exalt the Lord 4:50
7. Take Me In 3:01
8. It's So Nice to Get to Know You 2:39
9. We Fall Down 3:13
10. Lord Most High 5:59
11. Bonus 8:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Shane Everett, who has long been a touring mate of Shane Barnard, has enlisted his friend (on vocals, guitar, and keys) to round out an unbelievably talented and sensitive band of musicians to help Shane E. realize an incredibly worshipful album of songs in his Window to the Inner Court. Shane has sought in this recording to replicate in the listener the experience of being drawn into the Presence of God , as he fills these songs of praise and devotion with the fervor they have roused in him over the years he's played and worshipped to them. The instrumentation, expertly embodying both the stridency of the up-tempo tunes and the lilt of theslower songs, form the perfect acoustic setting for Shane's impassioned tenor . This is a moving worship experience for the listeners, as they are drawn into the obviously genuine outpouring of devotion recorded on this project (an especially nice touch is the extended piano solo that ends the album). Highly recommended.

Please note: we do not provide any Shane Everett music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.