Sponsored Resources

Shane, Nog Steeds 'n Vark CD cover artwork

Shane, Nog Steeds 'n Vark

Audio CD

Disk ID: 434233

Disk length: 57m 9s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Shane...

Tracks & Durations

1. My Naam Is Shane 4:10
2. Wildebeesfontein 3:40
3. Die Hoenderhok Rock 3:05
4. I'm A Fucker 3:43
5. Lappies Labuchagne 3:34
6. Die Land Is In Sy Moer 2:56
7. Rugby Was Nog Rugby 3:18
8. Kakhuis Blues 3:43
9. How Ashamed I Was 4:04
10. Ek Voel So Jammer 3:46
11. 'n Rand Vir 'n Brand 3:05
12. Eensame Krokodil 5:21
13. Jy's 'n Poesprop 3:23
14. Die Storie Van Greylingstad 9:11

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Nog Steeds 'n Vark

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 57m 34s (+0m 25s)

Please note: we do not provide any Shane music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.