Sponsored Resources

Shania Twain, UP! - Country CD cover artwork

Shania Twain, UP! - Country

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1563583

Disk length: 1h 13m 7s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Shania Twain...

Tracks & Durations

1. U 2:53
2. I'm Gonna Getcha Goo 4:29
3. She's Not Just A Pretty Face 3:49
4. Juanita 3:50
5. Forever And For Always 4:43
6. Ain't No Particular Way 4:24
7. It Only Hurts When I'm Breathing 3:19
8. Na 4:08
9. (Wanna Get To Know You) That's Goo 4:33
10. C'est La Vie 3:42
11. I'm Jealous 4:05
12. Ka-Chin 3:20
13. Thank You Baby! (For Makin' Someday Come So Soon) 4:00
14. Waiter! Bring Me Wate 3:19
15. What A Way To Wanna B 3:36
16. I Ain't Goin' Down 3:57
17. I'm Not In The Mood (To Say No 3:25
18. In My Car (I'll Be The Driver) 3:16
19. When You Kiss Me 4:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

UP! - Country

Tracks: 19, Disk length: 1h 13m 25s (+0m 18s)

UP! - Country

Tracks: 19, Disk length: 1h 12m 47s (-1m 40s)

Please note: we do not provide any Shania Twain music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.