Sponsored Resources

Shantykoor de Pollesjongers, Oer It Wetter CD cover artwork

Shantykoor de Pollesjongers, Oer It Wetter

Audio CD

Disk ID: 28775

Disk length: 56m 3s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Shantykoor de Pollesjongers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Wieringen 2:43
2. Sailing, sailing 3:38
3. De Ameland 2:58
4. Strike the bell 2:51
5. Shenandoah 4:03
6. Hamborger Veermaster 2:55
7. Molly Malone 2:40
8. Kap Horn 3:57
9. All for me grog 2:34
10. Fiddlers Green 6:03
11. Der allerbeste Koch 2:57
12. Roll the old Chariot 3:23
13. Visserslied van RĂ¼gen 2:39
14. Rolling home 4:55
15. Rum aus Jamaica 4:07
16. Mingulay boatsong 3:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Shantykoor de Pollesjongers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.