Sponsored Resources

Shinji, Aqua Blue CD cover artwork

Shinji, Aqua Blue

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1769973

Disk length: 1h 2m 12s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Shinji...

Tracks & Durations

1. Aqua Blue 7:34
2. A Dream Of The Deep Sea 4:29
3. The Whisper Of A Stream 4:46
4. Dawn Of A Forest 7:23
5. Reincarnation 5:45
6. The Guardian Angel 4:23
7. A Pixy Dance 3:39
8. Ex Orient Lux 4:29
9. Requiem 5:11
10. Fruits Of The Land 5:14
11. Wind-borne Seeds 5:09
12. A Way To Paradisum 4:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Shinji music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.