Sponsored Resources

Verdi, Opera Choruses CD cover artwork

Verdi, Opera Choruses

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1938561

Disk length: 55m 43s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Verdi...

Tracks & Durations

1. Nabucco - Chorus of Hebrew Slaves "Va, pensiero" 4:42
2. Don Carlo - "Spuntato ecco il di d'esultanza" 4:52
3. La Traviata - Gypsy Chorus "Noi siamo zingarelle" 2:53
4. I" 5:55
5. Rotam" 3:25
6. Il Trovatore - Anvil Chorus "Vedi le fosche notturne" 3:04
7. Ernani - "Si rideste il Leon di Castiglia" 1:38
8. Otello - "Fuoco di gioia" 2:43
9. La Battaglia di Legnano - "Giuramento" 3:51
10. Macbeth - Chorus of Scottish Exiles "Patria oppressa!" 5:51
11. Il Trovatore - Soldier's Chorus "Or co'dadi, ma fra poco" 4:10
12. Oria" 3:19
13. La Traviata - "Si ridesta in ciel" 1:51
14. Aida - Triumph March and Chorus "Gloria all'Egitto" 7:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Opera Choruses

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 55m 53s (+0m 10s)

Please note: we do not provide any Verdi music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.