Sponsored Resources

Shock Lenders, Como me gusta CD cover artwork

Shock Lenders, Como me gusta

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1322847

Disk length: 46m 39s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Shock Lenders...

Tracks & Durations

1. Como Me Gusta 2:16
2. Fuckin' Laurita 2:58
3. Un Chicano en N.Y. 3:51
4. Sofarowiche 4:14
5. Limusina 2:32
6. Sex Sex 3:17
7. El Rey 2:36
8. Mc Namara 3:54
9. El Cabezón 3:32
10. Money 3:02
11. Vamos al Mar 2:55
12. Stormy Eyes 0:42
13. Cynar 2:57
14. Jocker 3:25
15. Falcolacochera 0:53
16. JMR2 3:28

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Shock Lenders music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.