Sponsored Resources

Silvio Rodriguez y Otros, Compilación Mariano Lecuona CD cover artwork

Silvio Rodriguez y Otros, Compilación Mariano Lecuona

Audio CD

Disk ID: 37128

Disk length: 1h 12m 32s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Silvio Rodriguez y Otros...

Tracks & Durations

1. Por quien merece amor 5:48
2. Oleo de mujer con sombrero 3:34
3. Historia de la silla 2:57
4. A vos 5:34
5. Yo no te pido 6:21
6. Yolanda 5:01
7. Anda 2:57
8. De alguna manera 2:45
9. Las cuatro y diez 2:57
10. Que hago ahora donde pongo lo hallado 2:27
11. Monologo 4:15
12. Rabo de nube 3:53
13. Dentro 3:16
14. Sin tu latido 5:22
15. Pequeña serenata siurna 3:38
16. Cada vez que me amas 3:45
17. Te doy una canción 4:03
18. Ojala 3:49

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Silvio Rodriguez y Otros music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.