Sponsored Resources

Slums Attack, I nie Zmienia Sie Nic... CD cover artwork

Slums Attack, I nie Zmienia Sie Nic...

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1219388

Disk length: 1h 18m 30s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Slums Attack...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bez Komentarza 5:17
2. I nie zmienia sie nic 4:52
3. Pojawiam sie i znikam 4:30
4. Kto 4:10
5. Ja na zawsze w tym zostane 4:55
6. Wspolne Zadanie 5:25
7. Dotknij Gdzie Chcesz 4:30
8. Nasze Znajomosci 6:03
9. Widzialy Swoje 6:31
10. Czujesz to 4:29
11. Pamietam Nie Zapomne 4:53
12. Nie Przegram Mojego Zycia 3:37
13. Tyle Zobowiazan 4:05
14. Zawsze Odbije Sie od Dna 5:11
15. W Oparciu o Prawde 4:51
16. Pojawiam Sie i Znikam (remix) 5:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

I nie Zmienia Sie Nic...

Tracks: 16, Disk length: 1h 18m 26s (-1m 56s)

Please note: we do not provide any Slums Attack music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.