Sponsored Resources

Solution A.D., Happily Ever After CD cover artwork

Solution A.D., Happily Ever After

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1361045

Disk length: 50m 17s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Solution A.D....

Tracks & Durations

1. Atypical Day 5:04
2. Fearless 3:32
3. Haunt 4:29
4. Something I'd Like To Forget 3:25
5. Salty & Sweet 4:29
6. Comfortable 3:57
7. It's Not Funny 3:17
8. Called Johnny 3:17
9. Ask Me Again 4:37
10. Silent 3:50
11. Human Bean 5:06
12. Hope 5:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Solution A.D. music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.