Sponsored Resources

Space Goats, Tribadelica CD cover artwork

Space Goats, Tribadelica

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1710386

Disk length: 1h 13m 33s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Space Goats...

Tracks & Durations

1. Pixie People 4:05
2. Touch the Land 3:10
3. 7*7 5:28
4. Demeter 4:26
5. Hooka Pooka 2:47
6. Pixie's Jinx 7:37
7. How Now (Brown Cow) 2:14
8. In The Moment 3:54
9. Roll Rite 2:30
10. Prophecy 2:46
11. Inamorata13:15
12. Dragons 6:34
13. Temple Dancer 5:32
14. Eyanabella 6:21
15. Star People 2:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Space Goats music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.