Sponsored Resources

Soma Compilation - Various Artists, Seven CD cover artwork

Soma Compilation - Various Artists, Seven

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1995309

Disk length: 1h 16m 30s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Soma Compilation - Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Chaser - Blue Planet (Abacus Remix) 6:51
2. E.B.E - Serenity 6:07
3. Universal Principles - Flyin' High (Sidewinder Remix) 5:45
4. MFON - Rubberlegs (Studio 54 Remix) 6:35
5. Silicone Soul - Right On, Right On 8:29
6. Hutton Drive - Push It 6:20
7. Maas - Powers Of Ten 7:32
8. Gene Farris - Confession 6:20
9. Hipp-E & Tony present Soul Interactive - Riddem Control 8:10
10. Percy X - Break It Down (Cari Lekebusch Remix) 5:42
11. Slam Positive Education (Slam Remix) 8:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Soma Compilation - Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.