Sponsored Resources

Soul Music Collection, 6. - L' Epoca d' Oro Della Motown CD cover artwork

Soul Music Collection, 6. - L' Epoca d' Oro Della Motown

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1682133

Disk length: 52m 31s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Soul Music Collection...

Tracks & Durations

1. War 3:28
2. I Heard It Through The Grapevine 2:55
3. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You) 3:00
4. Stop! In The Name Of Love 2:51
5. I Want You back 3:01
6. The Bells 2:55
7. Get Ready 2:49
8. I Can't Give Back The Love I Feel For You 2:40
9. Twist & Shout 2:30
10. Please Mr. Postman 2:30
11. Twenty-Five Miles 3:22
12. Love's Gone Bad 2:23
13. I Heard It Through The Grapevine 3:15
14. Smiling Faces Sometimes 3:17
15. My Guy 2:50
16. What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted 3:03
17. The Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You) 2:47
18. Does Your Mama Know About Me 2:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Soul Music Collection music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.