Sponsored Resources

Farewell Radiance, Hold on to Your Ghost CD cover artwork

Farewell Radiance, Hold on to Your Ghost

Audio CD

Disk ID: 474041

Disk length: 39m 3s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Farewell Radiance...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rightful Funeral 2:42
2. Caught in a Silent Film 3:59
3. Turn Your Eyes Heavenward 4:02
4. The Arsonist 3:57
5. A Day of Celebration and Blood Relation 2:34
6. Cast in Silver 3:24
7. Pistols at Dawn 3:35
8. Drawn Against the Stars 4:45
9. Foriegn Language 4:54
10. When Will Then be Now 5:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Farewell Radiance music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.