Sponsored Resources

David Alexander, THE BEST OF DAVID ALEXANDER - Volume Two CD cover artwork

David Alexander, THE BEST OF DAVID ALEXANDER - Volume Two

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1716881

Disk length: 1h 6m 24s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by David Alexander...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hey Won't You Play 2:56
2. With One Exception 3:02
3. Memory 4:09
4. I Know 3:30
5. To All The Girls I've Loved Before 3:13
6. The Power of Love 5:57
7. A Matter of Time 3:01
8. My Love 3:52
9. Only Now and Then 3:16
10. The Answer to Everything 3:29
11. The Green Green Grass of Home 3:09
12. Tears on my Pillow - 3:48
13. The Wind Beneath My Wings 3:24
14. Nikita 4:47
15. You and the Looking Glass 3:01
16. Everything Love's Supposed to Be 3:06
17. Let's Keep it Simple Tonight 3:38
18. Please Send Me Daffodils 4:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any David Alexander music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.