Sponsored Resources

Sound of the City, New Orleans Disc One CD cover artwork

Sound of the City, New Orleans Disc One

Audio CD

Disk ID: 982682

Disk length: 1h 1m 44s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sound of the City...

Tracks & Durations

1. Come On (Part 1) 2:33
2. I Like It Like That 1:54
3. Ooh Poo Pah Doo (Part 1) 2:19
4. Ooh Poo Pah Doo (Part 2) 2:17
5. Bad Neighbourhood 1:56
6. Losing Battle 2:51
7. Ruler Of My Heart 2:37
8. Tell It Like It Is 2:40
9. Thankyou John 2:42
10. Down Home Girl 3:02
11. Get Out Of My Life 2:20
12. Cissy Strut 3:03
13. Groove Me 3:00
14. Lady Marmalade 3:19
15. Country John 3:31
16. Life 2:30
17. Small Town Talk 3:26
18. Rising Sun 3:31
19. Yellow Moon 4:03
20. Bye Bye Baby 4:41
21. What's Hip 3:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

New Orleans Disc One

Tracks: 23 (+2 tracks), Disk length: 59m 8s (-3m 24s)

Please note: we do not provide any Sound of the City music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.