Sponsored Resources

Sound of the City, New Orleans Disc One CD cover artwork

Sound of the City, New Orleans Disc One

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1408951

Disk length: 59m 8s (23 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sound of the City...

Tracks & Durations

1. Mardi Gras Mambo 2:14
2. New Orleans 2:49
3. Good Rockin' Tonight 2:58
4. Let The Good Times Roll 2:23
5. West End Blues 3:20
6. St James' Infirmary 2:25
7. House Of The Rising Sun 4:29
8. Mardi Gras In New Orleans 2:52
9. Stack O Lee (Part 2 ) 2:29
10. Rockin Pneumonia And The Boogie Woogie Flu 2:16
11. Blue Monday 2:16
12. I Hear You Knocking 2:44
13. I Don't Want To Do It 2:45
14. No Use Knocking 2:12
15. I Know 2:23
16. The Things That I Used To Do 3:00
17. Lawdy Miss Clawdy 2:29
18. Lucille 2:25
19. Lights Out 1:53
20. Stagger Lee 2:21
21. Country Fool 1:51
22. Country Boy 2:25
23. Iko Iko 1:57

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

New Orleans Disc One

Tracks: 21 (-2 tracks), Disk length: 1h 1m 44s (+2m 36s)

Please note: we do not provide any Sound of the City music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.