Sponsored Resources

Spraykaalit, Spray CD cover artwork

Spraykaalit, Spray

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1172260

Disk length: 46m 52s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Spraykaalit...

Tracks & Durations

1. Haluun naista koskettaa 4:16
2. Sattuu 3:53
3. Kuningas alkoholi II 4:12
4. Candy 3:59
5. Kullanmuru 3:46
6. Hot line 2:51
7. Spray 4:18
8. Mutsi mutsi 4:37
9. Älä 4:36
10. Denavatähti 3:50
11. Haluun naista koskettaa (extended somali mix) 6:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Spraykaalit music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.