Sponsored Resources

State4, Less Than Happy CD cover artwork

State4, Less Than Happy

Audio CD

Disk ID: 419781

Disk length: 54m 58s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by State4...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rain 4:05
2. I Don't Need Love 4:12
3. Shadows 5:26
4. Deliciously Evil 5:35
5. Gently 4:42
6. Vengence 4:46
7. Dark Blue Orange 4:35
8. Never Say 7:04
9. Duality 4:25
10. Ultimate Sorrow 5:16
11. Virgin Suicide 4:43

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any State4 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.