Sponsored Resources

Various, The Art Of Love2 CD cover artwork

Various, The Art Of Love2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 536618

Disk length: 1h 12m 19s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Art of Love 3:49
2. SoulMix13:17
3. Make Me Say It Again Girl 6:35
4. Be Careful 5:18
5. We re Not Making Love No More 4:49
6. Ci & Gerald Le 4:49
7. No Love 5:10
8. Leave Well Enough Alone 5:44
9. Without Lovin You 4:56
10. Not Gonna Cry 4:54
11. Slow Is The Way 4:45
12. Once upon a time 4:35
13. I`m Feelin You 3:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.