Sponsored Resources

Stephen Sondheim, A Collector's Sondheim - Disc 2 CD cover artwork

Stephen Sondheim, A Collector's Sondheim - Disc 2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2023054

Disk length: 1h 10m 53s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Stephen Sondheim...

Tracks & Durations

1. Love Will See Us Through 5:03
2. I'm Still Here 5:00
3. Little White House 2:14
4. It Wasn't Meant to Happen 3:31
5. Can That Boy Foxtro 3:57
6. Broadway Baby 3:27
7. Could I Leave You? 3:07
8. Theme from Stavisky 2:10
9. Auto Show 1:29
10. Salon at The Claridge #2 2:15
11. Overture and Night Waltz 3:50
12. Two Fairy Tales 3:03
13. The Glamorous Life 3:59
14. The Glamorous Life 4:55
15. Ban 3:38
16. In Praise of Women 3:04
17. A Weekend in the Country 6:25
18. Liaisons 5:05
19. The Miller's Son 4:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Stephen Sondheim music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.