Sponsored Resources

Stiff little fingers, Hope Street CD cover artwork

Stiff little fingers, Hope Street

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1122430

Disk length: 1h 19m 9s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Stiff little fingers...

Tracks & Durations

1. Data 3:31
2. Hope street 3:17
3. Tantalise 4:49
4. What does it take 4:50
5. Last train from the wasteland 3:16
6. All the rest 3:34
7. Honeyed words 3:08
8. You can get it if you really want it 4:31
9. Bulletproof 2:56
10. Be seeing you 4:07
11. Half a life away 3:47
12. No faith 5:04
13. All i need 7:31
14. Alan Parker interviews - Jake Burns about "Hope Street"16:58
15. Alan Parker interviews - Steve Grantley 7:41

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


This double-disc release from the reunited Stiff Little Fingers features two separate albums packaged together: Hope Street, a studio album consisting of new material, and All the Best: Live in the U.K., an in-concert rehash of the best items from the band's back catalog. Oxygen records.

Please note: we do not provide any Stiff little fingers music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.