Sponsored Resources

Stimmen der Nacht, Classic Moods CD cover artwork

Stimmen der Nacht, Classic Moods

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1804704

Disk length: 1h 3m 56s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Stimmen der Nacht...

Tracks & Durations

1. Es löscht das Meer die Sonne aus 3:34
2. Der Vollmond strahlt auf Bergeshöhn 3:36
3. Waldesnacht op.62 Nr.3 5:36
4. Traum in der Dämmerung 3:50
5. Hymne an die Nacht 3:04
6. Urlicht 5:28
7. Nachthelle 6:12
8. An den Schlaf 2:39
9. In stiller Nacht 2:26
10. Zarathustras Mitternachtslied10:08
11. Elfenlied 3:40
12. Sonnenlicht ist schlafen gegangen 4:42
13. Abendlied 2:22
14. Schlafendes Jesuskind 3:07
15. Die Nacht 3:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Stimmen der Nacht music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.