Sponsored Resources

Sting, Message In A Bottle CD cover artwork

Sting, Message In A Bottle

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1719241

Disk length: 41m 13s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sting...

Tracks & Durations

1. Fields Of Gold 3:37
2. This Cowboy Song 4:13
3. Fragile 3:47
4. Seven Days 4:38
5. If You Love Somebody 4:24
6. We'll Be Together 4:16
7. Love In The Seventh Wave 3:42
8. Consider Me Gone 3:56
9. Englishman In N.Y. 4:14
10. Message In A Bottle 4:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sting music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.