Sponsored Resources

Stone Soup, October Nights CD cover artwork

Stone Soup, October Nights

Audio CD

Disk ID: 159308

Disk length: 42m 55s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1987

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Stone Soup...

Tracks & Durations

1. True to You 3:00
2. A Piece of the Truth 4:27
3. October Nights 5:01
4. Winter 3:41
5. Jack 3:44
6. Baby's a Train 3:19
7. Links in the Chain 6:12
8. Windows and Doors 3:55
9. All Around the Shoreline 3:09
10. Iowa 6:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Stone Soup music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.