Sponsored Resources

Summon, And the Blood Runs Black CD cover artwork

Summon, And the Blood Runs Black

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1036291

Disk length: 45m 51s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Summon...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 1:32
2. And The Blood Runs Black 3:18
3. The Surrounding Darkness 2:29
4. Spiritual Desecration 4:19
5. Blackwinds Abyss 5:21
6. Obsessed By Death 2:24
7. Buried Alive 3:17
8. Satanic Slut 1:37
9. Midtro 1:00
10. Enter Into Eternal Oath 2:13
11. Perverse Serenity 2:35
12. Spew Forth Blasphemy 4:19
13. Raging Towards Burning Flames 2:41
14. Necromantic Lust 4:56
15. Confusion Lock 3:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


2003 album from Lansing Michigan based extreme brutal metal band. Moribund Records.

Please note: we do not provide any Summon music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.