Sponsored Resources

Sweet Deliverance, Sweet Sweet Spirit CD cover artwork

Sweet Deliverance, Sweet Sweet Spirit

Audio CD

Disk ID: 392535

Disk length: 34m 33s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sweet Deliverance...

Tracks & Durations

1. Are You Washed In The Blood 2:11
2. Had It Not Been 3:30
3. I've Been Changed 2:41
4. Passover 5:03
5. Swing Down Sweet Chariot 4:33
6. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder 2:51
7. Wouldn't Take Nothin' For My Journey 2:18
8. This Man 5:23
9. Just A Little While 3:42
10. Sweet Sweet Spirit 2:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sweet Deliverance music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.