Sponsored Resources

Yuri, Obsesiones CD cover artwork

Yuri, Obsesiones

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1729712

Disk length: 49m 45s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1992

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Yuri...

Tracks & Durations

1. Decir Adios (A Traves De Los Años) (As Time Goes By) 3:54
2. Asi Es La Vida 3:48
3. Como Te Ame (I'll Never Love This Way Again) 3:32
4. Por Vivir 5:03
5. La Mujer Que Soy 4:14
6. Quimica Perfecta (Duo Con Luis Enrique) 4:29
7. Yo Te Amare 4:17
8. Este Es Mi Chico 3:31
9. Para Quererte Mas 3:54
10. Poligamia 4:12
11. Nadie Va A Extrañarte Mas 3:39
12. Perdida 5:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 12, Disk length: 49m 45s

Please note: we do not provide any Yuri music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.