Sponsored Resources

Tennessee Ernie Ford, All-Time Greatest Hymns CD cover artwork

Tennessee Ernie Ford, All-Time Greatest Hymns

Audio CD

Disk ID: 478062

Disk length: 35m 21s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tennessee Ernie Ford...

Tracks & Durations

1. Softly and Tenderly 3:10
2. In the Garden 2:51
3. The Old Rugged Cross 2:56
4. When the Roll is Called Up Yonder 2:07
5. Sweet Hour of Prayer 2:55
6. Shall We Gather at the River 2:04
7. The Church in the Wildwood 2:13
8. How Great Thou Art 1:35
9. Whispering Hope 2:30
10. Bringing in the Sheaves 2:04
11. All Hail the Power 1:57
12. Faith of out Fathers 3:02
13. There is Power in the Blood 1:56
14. What a Friend We Have in Jusus 3:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

All-Time Greatest Hymns

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 35m 20s (-1m 59s)

Please note: we do not provide any Tennessee Ernie Ford music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.