Sponsored Resources

Tajo Kadajas, Vihmade taga CD cover artwork

Tajo Kadajas, Vihmade taga

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1427875

Disk length: 1h 11m 45s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tajo Kadajas...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ühes väikses Eesti linnas 4:30
2. Ära tul 3:22
3. Sõbra käsi 4:07
4. Kuldne tee 4:34
5. Vihmade taga on selgus 2:46
6. Kevadine 3:33
7. Kas Sina hõikad? (I) 4:26
8. Mereigatsus 3:42
9. Ingli puudutus 4:06
10. Võtk 4:01
11. Talveöö unenägu 3:55
12. Vaikelu 4:14
13. Orkester Glehni pargis 2:55
14. Kas Sina hõikad? (II) 4:28
15. Taevaste tuul 5:05
16. Puust tüdruk 4:34
17. Põliskevad 3:33
18. Sügise tuul 3:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tajo Kadajas music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.