Sponsored Resources

Ten, Spellbound CD cover artwork

Ten, Spellbound

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1173465

Disk length: 54m 7s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ten...

Tracks & Durations

1. Instr.] 2:14
2. Fear The Force 5:36
3. Inside The Pyramid Of Light 4:17
4. Spellbound 5:15
5. We Rule The Night 5:28
6. Remembrance For The Brave [Instr.] 1:18
7. Red 4:15
8. The Alchemist 5:09
9. Wonderland 5:01
10. Eclipse 4:14
11. The Phantom 6:15
12. Till The End Of Time 4:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


European edition of the melodic U.K. metal group's 1998 & third album, previously only available from Japan & at a higher price. 'Spellbound''s 12 tracks find vocalist Gary Hughes in fine form & also some classic guitar work from ex-Dare/ Asla guitarist Vinny Burns.Follow Up to 'never Say Goodbye'.ex-dare and Asia Guitarist Vinny Burns and Vocalist Gary Hughes.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 15 (+3 tracks), Disk length: 1h 12m 13s (+18m 6s)

Please note: we do not provide any Ten music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.