Sponsored Resources

Tennessee Mafia Jug Band, The, Barnyard Frolic CD cover artwork

Tennessee Mafia Jug Band, The, Barnyard Frolic

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1564561

Disk length: 29m 39s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tennessee Mafia Jug Band, The...

Tracks & Durations

1. Charmin' Betsy 3:01
2. Why Don't You Love Me Anymore 2:55
3. No Letter In The Mail 2:42
4. Wreck On The Highway 2:39
5. Jesse Can't Come 2:31
6. Smoke On The Water 3:40
7. Tied Down 3:12
8. Joe's Four Leaf Clover 1:02
9. The Precious Jewl 2:55
10. The Bicycle Wreck 2:32
11. Too Old To Cut The Mustard 2:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tennessee Mafia Jug Band, The music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.