Sponsored Resources

Tesseract Records, Experience Trance Tesseract collection II CD cover artwork

Tesseract Records, Experience Trance Tesseract collection II

Audio CD

Disk ID: 497663

Disk length: 1h 14m 45s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tesseract Records...

Tracks & Durations

1. Magnetic flux 5:49
2. The dream 7:11
3. Syntesthetic 6:55
4. Induction 7:26
5. Casabianca 7:07
6. Star gazor 5:41
7. No one 5:25
8. Horizon 5:48
9. Foor me 7:38
10. Sweep fields 7:47
11. Voyager 7:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tesseract Records music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.