Sponsored Resources

Testube, Bioplaze Revisited CD cover artwork

Testube, Bioplaze Revisited

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1337855

Disk length: 59m 28s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Testube...

Tracks & Durations

1. Convinced [instrumental version] 6:04
2. Contrast [between the completed vision by ionic vision] 6:19
3. Dance of Limbs [DMV mix by matrix] 5:18
4. Bride of Science [acetaminophen formula by monstrum sepsis] 6:39
5. Demerit 8:08
6. Stun Relic [icehouse mix by testube] 5:29
7. By Default 5:31
8. Dance of Limbs [remixed by thine eyes] 4:43
9. Submerged/Gasp 5:23
10. Contrash 5:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Testube music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.