Sponsored Resources

Th Get Up Kids, Something to write home about CD cover artwork

Th Get Up Kids, Something to write home about

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1075425

Disk length: 53m 18s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Th Get Up Kids...

Tracks & Durations

1. Holiday 3:33
2. Action And Action 4:10
3. Valentine 4:23
4. Red Letter Day 3:00
5. Out Of Reach 3:51
6. Ten Minutes 3:17
7. The Company Dime 4:11
8. My Apology 3:28
9. I´m A Loner Dottie, A Rebel 3:13
10. Long Goodnight 4:54
11. Close To Home 3:55
12. Forgive And Forget 4:24
13. Cantral Standard Time 3:28
14. I´ll Catch You 3:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Th Get Up Kids music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.