Sponsored Resources

The`Silt, Red Whistle CD cover artwork

The`Silt, Red Whistle

Audio CD

Disk ID: 492380

Disk length: 1h 4m 7s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The`Silt...

Tracks & Durations

1. Here We Go 4:01
2. A`Song about a Red Whistle 2:45
3. Time is a-Waisting 4:31
4. In the Earth I Go 5:10
5. What Have I Been Through 3:26
6. It's Too Bad Kites Don't Smoke10:03
7. Golden Melody no7 4:55
8. On the Train 3:51
9. When I'm a Dragon 3:36
10. Blue Tomorrow 4:43
11. Apples 3:49
12. Tell me White Horses 3:37
13. You're in Limbo 9:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The`Silt music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.