Sponsored Resources

Traditional Wedding Music, Traditional Wedding Music CD cover artwork

Traditional Wedding Music, Traditional Wedding Music

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1826249

Disk length: 41m 1s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Traditional Wedding Music...

Tracks & Durations

1. Wedding March Bridal Chorus From Lohengrin 1:56
2. Air On The G String 5:43
3. Watermusic Suite No.1 In F Major 4:40
4. Canon In D 6:00
5. Salut D'Amour 3:56
6. Largo (Ombra mai fu) From Serse 2:35
7. Trumpet Voluntary The Prince Of Denmark March 2:53
8. Liebestraume No. 3 4:23
9. A Midsummer's Night Dream: Nocturne 6:20
10. Wedding March 2:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Traditional Wedding Music music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.