Sponsored Resources

The Apemen, Phantacity CD cover artwork

The Apemen, Phantacity

Audio CD

Disk ID: 428545

Disk length: 31m 38s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Apemen...

Tracks & Durations

1. Phantacity 2:36
2. Get it right 2:42
3. Someone like me 2:09
4. Love Train 3:34
5. Remember Thomas-A-Beckett 2:28
6. Mrs. Applegate 2:52
7. Tell the truth 1:47
8. She's a girl 2:35
9. Let the good times surround you 3:00
10. Love in creation 2:00
11. Marry-Anne 2:47
12. Fire (live) 2:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Apemen music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.