Sponsored Resources

The Bachelors, Key To My Heart CD cover artwork

The Bachelors, Key To My Heart

Audio CD

Disk ID: 655994

Disk length: 39m 5s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Bachelors...

Tracks & Durations

1. Diane 2:35
2. I Wouldn't Trade You For The World 2:39
3. Whispering 2:20
4. Rose Of Tralee 3:50
5. Marie 2:15
6. The Sound Of Silence 3:15
7. Love Me With All Your Heart 2:00
8. Ramona 2:28
9. Key To My Heart 3:32
10. Danny Boy 4:07
11. Charmaine 2:36
12. No Arms Can Ever Hold You 2:49
13. Marta 2:40
14. I Believe 1:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Bachelors music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.