Sponsored Resources

Various, Shaolin Soul Episode 1 CD cover artwork

Various, Shaolin Soul Episode 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1062915

Disk length: 1h 11m 41s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Trouble, Heartaches and Sadness 2:33
2. Let's straighten it out 3:45
3. I'll never grow old 2:36
4. The masquerade is over 4:40
5. Groovin' 2:55
6. You ought to be with me 3:12
7. You're all I need to get by 2:45
8. If you think it (you may as well do it) 2:59
9. The nautilus 4:58
10. Gotta find a new world 2:20
11. Don't do it 2:40
12. Little gettho boy (live) 4:23
13. Could I be falling in love 3:04
14. After laughter (comes tears) 2:57
15. Ain't non sunshine 2:45
16. Is it because I'm black 7:21
17. In the rain 5:05
18. The way we were 4:32
19. Motherless child 2:29
20. Children don't get weary 3:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.