Sponsored Resources

Various Artist, Felicidad CD cover artwork

Various Artist, Felicidad

Audio CD

Disk ID: 733302

Disk length: 45m 43s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artist...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dam Dam Deo (Coconut Groove Mix)(Version Radio) 3:56
2. Rumba 3:33
3. Moreno 4:09
4. Cambio mi vida 3:42
5. El Mensa jero del amor 5:18
6. Magia de amor 5:30
7. Mira 3:14
8. Solo Tristeza 3:29
9. El Caribe 3:26
10. Mucho caliente 3:59
11. Dam Dam Deo (version Club Mix) 5:18

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artist music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.