Sponsored Resources

The Beach Boys, Christmas Album CD cover artwork

The Beach Boys, Christmas Album

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1462972

Disk length: 36m (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1964

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Beach Boys...

Tracks & Durations

1. Little Saint Nick 2:02
2. The Man With All The Toys 1:32
3. Santa's Beard 2:00
4. Merry Christmas, Baby 2:28
5. Christmas Day 1:51
6. Frosty The Snowman 1:55
7. We Three Kings Of Orient Are 4:05
8. Blue Christmas 3:11
9. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town 2:21
10. White Christmas 2:30
11. I'll Be Home For Christmas 2:46
12. Auld Lang Syne 1:20
13. Little Saint Nick (Single Version) (Bonus Track) 2:01
14. The Lord's Prayer (Bonus Track) 2:34
15. Little Saint Nick (Alternate Take) (Bonus Track) 1:56
16. Auld Lang Syne (Alternate Take) (Bonus Track) 1:17

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Beach Boys music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.