Sponsored Resources

The Bergen Wind Quintet, Barber, Saeverud, Jolivet, Hindemith CD cover artwork

The Bergen Wind Quintet, Barber, Saeverud, Jolivet, Hindemith

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1837059

Disk length: 55m 40s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by The Bergen Wind Quintet...

Tracks & Durations

1. Summer music Op. 3111:41
2. Kristi-blodsdreper (Fucsia) 1:36
3. Dvergmelslett (Canzone dell'Eco) 1:30
4. Be'nlet (Ninnarella) 2:03
5. Kvellingsull og Lokk (Voci ed ombre nel vespero d'est 2:58
6. Marcia Siljuana 5:03
7. Cantilene 4:19
8. Caprice 3:19
9. Intermede 4:04
10. Marche Burlesque 5:07
11. Lustig. Mdssig schnelle Viertel 2:56
12. Walzer. Durchweg sehr leise 2:11
13. Ruhig und einfach 4:51
14. Schnelle Viertel 0:51
15. Sehr lebhaft 3:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any The Bergen Wind Quintet music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.